Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheOnlyChigga

26 Limerick, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Jacky. I am originally from Hong Kong. Around the year 2000, i moved to Ireland and stayed in Limerick since than. Generally i like to play video games, watch tv shows , movies and social with people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy working as a software developer and maintain on days of going to gym to keep myself fit :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am pretty good at programming. i can speak English and Cantonese Chinese fluently. Plus a little bit mandarn Chinese.

Technology wise i can generally fix computers, laptops or phones.

Video games i am pretty good at fighting games, card games and moba (massive online battle arena e.g. league of legends)

i have also been told that i am able to sleep on any transport unit :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Tv shows: Game of thrones, the walking dead, breaking bad, silicon valley, true detective, how i met your mother etc.

Favourite movies: The departed, fight club, se7en, lucky number slevin, batman trilogy, guardian of the galaxy, inception, wolf of wall street, prestige, sin city and so on.

Favourite music: I listen to mainly metal plus Japanese music.
Favourite bands: Dir en Grey, avenged sevenfold, trivium, metallica, megadeth, slayer, testament, rammstein, evile, bullet for my Valentine, UVERworld, YUI, Maroon 5, machine head, rise against, stone sour, slipknot, lamb of god etc

Favorite anime: Evangelion, code geass, gurren lagann, steins gate, attack on titan, GTO, Naruto, eden of the east, elfen lied, air, ano hana, Gundam wing, Gundam 00, kenshin, slam dunk, death note, full metal alchemist etc

Favorite food: By far Japanese food (mainly sushi :D), Italian, Indian, thai. i pretty much eat anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Playing games because i enjoy the thrill, logic and excitement i get from playing games.

Learning new technology or programming languages

hanging out with friends. its nice to be alone at time to times but its also to share moments and laughs with friends

travelling would be nice if i had more money and time :P

discovering new bands to listen :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to solve certain problems in programming.

How to get better at games that i like.

following the trend of technology e.g. i wonder how come the phone evolution have slow down so.much.

i always think about my previous relationship experience wondering how different will i be if i made a different choice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally i would finish work and head to the gym for a bit. if i am too tired from work, i will ask around and see is anyone up to hang out. if not i will just play games online with some friends or catch up with some series
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like video games or if you are looking for new people to talk to :)