Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LAcoconut

23 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Hindi (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in LA for the last 4-5 years now, I'm a student, but i'm also working in advertising, and doing photography/videography gigs when I have the time.

I love to travel and have a serious case of wanderlust and have been traveling since I was a little kid (TCK life ftw) - cliched but I want to go to all the places.

I identify a lot with my Myers-Briggs test results - INFP, but definitely the loudest introvert in the room. I like to describe myself as an introvert who's learned to extroverted and is comfortable either way.

I'm pretty easy going, and tend to get along easily with most people despite having an knack for laughing at inappropriate times and possessing a sense of humor that matches that of a fifth grader at times.

That's all for now, folks

Instagram: lifeakshually
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Riskin it to get the biscuit lol
But for reals though - Working hard and enjoying it.
Studying English and Psychology, finishing school in December
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things/skills
PUNS!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smile/smirk a lot
That I look like the actor who plays Pi in 'The life of Pi'.
No, we just both happen to be brown..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Off the top of my head:

Favorite books: The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (and everything else by Tolkien), 1984, On the Road, Animal Farm, Sophie's World, The Life of Pi, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Paradise Lost, The Little Prince, His Dark Materials.

Favorite Movies: Catch Me If You Can, Up, How to Train Your Dragon, The Fall, Kung Fu Panda, Batman Begins, Into the Wild, LOTR, Big Fish, Monty Python and The Holy Grail, The Departed

Favorite Shows: The League, Game of Thrones, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Madmen, Breaking Bad, South Park.

Favorite Music: RHCP, Two Door Cinema Club, Led Zeppelin, Madeon, Childish Gambino, Mt. Eden,Muse, Above and Beyond, Coldplay, Eminem, Jay-Z, Kanye, LCD Soundsystem..I study/cram/be productive to EDM playlists, I art out to classical most of the time, and use indie/alternative music as the background score to my life as its happening sometimes.

Favorite food: I'm probably the least picky eater you'll ever meet, I eat and love anything and everything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking over the world.
Travelling
Stuff on Reddit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally, out at a bar with friends, at a concert, or just reading a book or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like birds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.

You're also a TCK or can relate to this: http://whenyoureathirdculturekid.tumblr.com/