Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheOtherGuy082

32 M Livonia, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time to change this up again.

Going to change over to looking for a friend/someone to hang out with. Never been the best at going out and just meeting people. Walking up to random people (guys or girls) and trying to strike up a conversation has always felt a little odd to me.

Anyway, I just want to meet someone to go out with and have fun with. Not looking for a FWB, a potential relationship, or any kind of dating situation....just want a female friend (need something to offset dealing with the guys I work with all week).

What kinds of things do I consider fun.....bowling, rollerblading, mountain biking, go-karts in Novi (new place in Fountain Walk), target shooting, seeing movies, random Saturday runs to Cedar Point.......I'm open to ideas.

I hate to say it, but I do have one request/requirement.....please be in shape. I somehow have a feeling if I don't say something about this, I'm going to get messages (then again, it's not like I get any at the moment anyway) from people who are 200+ lbs. Not that I have anything against people like that, but if anything comes of this and there are physical activities involved, I'd like someone who can challenge me (not like that would be overly difficult or anything). Also, no drugs. And Weed is a drug to me by the way, I don't care how "legal" it becomes.....I can't stand the smell of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work mostly. But when I have free time and the weather is nice I like to rollerblade, mountain bike, and water ski. Wouldn't mind finding some things to do during the winter or try skydiving and bungee jumping.

Though I also have to admit, I'm a bit of a geek. I enjoy video games, some anime, Dr. Who, and several other things along those lines.

I've also gotten into target shooting, but I don't get out to the range very much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being single apparently
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been called cute, hansom, sexy at least once....I've heard compliments on my eyes, smile, lips, and told I have broad shoulders. Do I believe any of this that I've been told....I don't know, maybe those people were just trying to be nice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Too burned out from work to go do anything by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still a virgin. Not exactly by choice though, more like lack of opportunity and motivation. Just had other priorities in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything in here sounds interesting.