Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheOutcast

27 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a regular teenage guy, addicted to rock music (come on, nothing beats it. Give me Alice Cooper, Slipknot, Metallica, Nirvana, Bon Jovi, Def Leppard, Linkin Park and Green Day over any rap or pop crap) I love to write, whether it be songs, stories or scripts; and I enjoy hanging with my freaks (my friends) That's really all there is to it.

If you want to check out some of my writings, here's a link to a site I post some of them on : http://www.fictionpress.com/~theoutcast

I am creative, crazy, and unique
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school, working, taking shit day by day
I’m really good at
Writing, making people feel better abut themselves / making people feel like shit (Both sides of the coin), Giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair (I got hair past my shoulders, and I'm a guy. Live with it)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A)"Brain Droppings" & "Naplam & Silly Putty" by George Carlin

"Have A Nice Day" & "Foley is Good" by Mick Foley

"On Writing" by Stephen King

and various comic strip collections (Garfield, Peanuts, Dilbert, Far Side, Fox Trot)

B) Movies: Clerks, Chasing Amy, Dogma, Blues Brothers, Wayne's World, TMNT 1 & 2, Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure, Spaceballs and others.

C) Music: I think I pretty much said it in the 1st part, but just in case: Alice Cooper, Slipknot, Metallica, Nirvana, Bon Jovi, Def Leppard, Rush, Green Day ,The Eagles,Demon Hunter,Barenaked Ladies, Bryan Adams Dropkick Murphys, Motley Crue, Van Halen, Bowling for Soup, Tea Party, Seether, Smashing Pumpkins, ROCK music period.

D) Foods: Pizza and Steak, the foods of the gods. Also, really greasy fries
The six things I could never do without
Friends Family My Computer Sleep Imagination Rock Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Alot of things; Politics, The World, Life, My friends, My family, my next story/song. My brain's always workin
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with my friends, chatting with my friends, writing, or sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got nothing private, and if I did I sure as hell wouldn't write it on a website
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
-You have nothing better to do -You want to talk to a unique person -Whatever other reasons you can think of