Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheParkis

21 M Newport Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For now im just pushing on through life trying to go to school. I wanna get a film certificate and start working on my own or with a production company. I love camera work so much and editing im sure those are the fields im gonna try to work at.

Honestly im not sure why im on this site. I think i just am...browsing? hahah i guess. Its hard for me to find a nice girl. thats all i want really?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im pursuing my education in Film and Television production. Thats the major goal, and by pursuing that, I'm taking classes at OCC for them. I also work as a courtesy clerk.. its an ok job but not planning to be doing that very long.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing .. predicting your zodiac sign without asking. Video editing? idk i really don't know what I'm good at. Anything i want o be good at, i guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately people been telling me how much i talk. But .. not in an annoying way, like I'm a good talker.. if that exists?... Physically, i don't know. People never say what they notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Outsiders, Brave New World, Terminator, Total recall, Insidious, Goodfellas, Godfather, Drama movies, A lot of Cartoon shows, Rave music, Rock, 80's music, 90's pop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Computer, Friends, Water, Food, Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future. what will i be doing now in 5 years... what will the country be like. what will i do to cope any future horrific events... to much weird stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be working.. could be with my friends? or at home? There is no typical friday nights for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have ADD :\
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Dont be shy. Come on and say hi (: