Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sahir20

20 Oshawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I’m Sahir, a second-year Chemical Engineering student who loves movies, pizza, and chocolate. I’ll be honest when I say that I’d be lost without my phone though my friends are really the most important part of my life.

When I’m not studying you’ll find me at the gym, walking through the park, or maybe lounging on the beach. I’m a dog-lover at heart who believes the secret to life is just being a good person.

I’m not asking for much, I’d just like to meet that loving and caring woman who enjoys snuggling and being cared for. I’m a loving person who likes to show my affection towards the important people in my life. If that sounds ok to you then let’s chat!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m currently enrolled in my second year at the University of Ontario to study Chemical Engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some sports, mostly badminton and I'm decent at Math and Sciences (Boring, I know lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eye lashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- I love horror Movies
- I like watching the walking dead, Breaking bad, Game of thrones and kenny vs. spenny
- I like any type of music...but Trap music is my favourite
- Even though i like to exercise and all that crap I LOVE chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate
Internet
Mint Chewing gum
My friends
My Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which place is best for a vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely on my computer , watching movies or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got nothing lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in me, and if you're the type of person to care for a relationship, or you just want to chat and have a laugh :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!