Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThePhantomSmile

27 M Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ah, the old challenge of writing about myself... I don't think anyone ever likes doing these!

Well, let's get the cliche stuff out of the way first; I'm pretty relaxed and down to earth, easy going, mostly just like a good laugh or chat, maybe a drink or two. Like to socialise.

I'm a bit of an introvert, but don't mistake that for being shy! In my spare time I like to read, watch movies, play video games, hang with mates, go to town occasionally, go to the gym (not as often as I should lol).

Otherwise, I'm studying IT at tafe, working at furthering myself in life, buy a house, meet new people all that stuff.

Also, I don't ask for sex on a first chat because I'm just that chivalrous, and I don't believe in sending dick pics to people who give me their number (you gotta earn that privilege!). So, don't be afraid to chat to me now :)

And of course, if you'd like to know more, you know what to do :P
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work as well as study in IT and plan to develop a career there. Otherwise, I'm using the internet to socialise from time to time and meet new people and try new things, explore new challenges, etc.
I’m really good at
Not letting social awkwardness get the better of me! Might not sound like much, but it takes a while to develop that skill... :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been tol my smile, apparently. Don't know why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: mostly fantasy type novels are my favourite. Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, Chronicles of Thomas Covenant, Riftwar Saga, Wheel of Time, Watchmen, plus many more.

Movies: Too many to even know where to start!

Shows: At the moment, Game of Throne and Avatar, but there are many more that I love, like Babylon 5, Stargate...

Music: I tend towards being a metal fan, but I'll generally listen to anything decent. Honestly, music is not a big deal in my life.

Food: Meh, I'm not picky about food, though I do try to eat more healthy these days.
The six things I could never do without
I'll skip the obvious like food, air, etc.

Socialising, because we are pack animals.

Stories; I'm using this as a catch all for great movies, books, games even, etc. I love experiencing a good story.

Learning, because I really am a geek at heart.

Activity, just having something to do. I don't really like sitting around doing nothing, I need something to occupy my time, ideally something contructive to do, or a goal to work towards.

Time alone, because yet, I am an introvert and I do get sick of people after a while.

Hmm... is it bad of me to put sex on here? Well, too bad :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe and everything in it... otherwise just the mundane problems of life and such.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, or relaxing at home with games, movies, sometimes going out for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm... if I'm willing to admit it, then I can't really consider it private. Nope, got nothing!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I interest you, your looking to chat or like to play and have fun.