Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThePoetNurse

25 F Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have never been on a dating website before, so I'm not sure what to put here. I'm told I'm creative and smart if that's any help. I'm a little bit shy and reserved at first, but I promise I can be sweet. My weird sense of humor often clouds people's opinions of me. I must confess I am also a huge nerd (so I'm told, but I beg to differ) at my core.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a senior level nursing student hoping to work in the I.C.U. or the E.R. someday (especially with kids). I plan on going into advanced practice nursing someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
School, being creative, making people laugh (at least I hope I'm good at that), helping people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My earrings (when I'm wearing them, anyway), my dilapidated cell phone, my smile. And my clothes. I usually try to keep in style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: One Hundred Years of Solitude, The Hobbit, Harry Potter, Bastard Out of Carolina, Macbeth, Lord of the Flies, the Metamorphosis, and a lot more...
Movies: The Thing (1982), Suspiria, The Big Lebowski, The Last Unicorn, The Terminator, Office Space, Apocalypse Now, Anchorman, Shaun of the Dead, Evil Dead
Shows: SUPERNATURAL, Game of Thrones, True Blood, The Walking Dead
Music: Tori Amos, The Moody Blues, The White Stripes, Jimi Hendrix, and so many things I can't begin to name it. I'm not a fan of country or rap.
Food: Italian, Mexican, Indian food, most Asian cuisine (except sushi), cheesecake. And I can't stand mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't answer this. I suppose my laptop and my cell phone and my iPod are top priorities. Obviously, God and my family as well (I can't seem to put these things in order).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, my family, God.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately studying, but I can always make excuses not to study on a Friday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go get tasty food (sorry, still new at this)