Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThePolyGunner

37 M Camarillo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me: I'm a very optimistic person, easy to please and so hoping my life remains drama free. I love the beach, Netflix cooking and my dog Max Boner.

Am NOT into girl communication games. These games you have to play are strange and Internet dating and texting have just made the games more annoying. I'm just looking for someone to have a quality adult relationship with that something might develop from. Spend some time together, actually TALK from time to time. And maybe play some tennis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working on my house and gardening and cooking. I'm so boring nowadays. Six flags is a must and I want to do knots next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Omelets!

Due to practice. I don't have natural talent in the egg department.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know I don't ask them. I'm sure different people notice different things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Florence and the machines, Jeff Buckley, Die Antwoord. I like all sorts of music

I like scary movies and sci fi. Any good comedies. I'm not that picky.

As far as food goes anything but mushrooms and black olives!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My podengo, friends, coffee, chocolate, food, fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics and sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like my Fridays pretty boring. Saturday is more of a do something day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this one time....at band camp....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy going, fun, and don't mind beards!