Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThePriseInferno

24 M Durham, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sarcastic computer nerd with a love of all things music.

I'm a dude, he's a dude, she's a dude, we're all dudes, hey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Michigan Tech with a degree in Computer Network and Systems Administration with a minor in Computer Science. Currently living in Durham working as a System Administrator. (Yes, I will fix your computer, but only if you ask nicely)

Otherwise? Taking things as they come.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music. I play guitar every single day, and trumpet most days of the week. I'm also an amateur audio engineer; I find myself recording myself doing seemingly random things in order to try to make good and usable sound effects (and also to test my skills).
I also tend to be great at being a listening ear for people to talk to. So I guess I have that going for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game (currently reading through the series!), In Cold Blood (Truman Capote), Harry Potter series, The Know It All (AJ Jacobs). Currently getting into the Song of Fire and Ice series. Yes, I'm late to the party, it happens.

Movies: I honestly don't watch too many, so none come to me off-hand. In general I like comedies, sci-fi, and some horror stuff.

Shows: Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, House, The Big Bang Theory, Mythbusters

Music: Basically everything! I have a tendency to gravitate towards guitar-heavy stuff. My favorite bands of all time include Green Day, Coheed and Cambria, Nirvana, and Trivium (not necessarily in that order).

Food: Mexican food! It's my favorite. Though sushi is very quickly gaining traction as my second-favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My guitar. I'd be lost without it.
2.) The Internet (and my computer)
3.) My phone
4.) My own space.
5.) Mexican food.
6.) Being social (no, this doesn't conflict with 4)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This could be anything from the newest tech gadget to where the future is going to take me to what I'm having for dinner tonight.

Part of me makes it a point to never stop thinking; it's how I open myself up to situations to learn new stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a friend's house hanging out, at home watching TV/movies, or out at a beach having a bonfire.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it? I dunno.

If you can sing well, or if you play guitar (no matter how well or how poorly), or both, I want to hear from you.