Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Sherman Oaks, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 9:10pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a man looking for the woman who knows how to make a man glad he's a man -- so that I can make her glad she's a woman. I'm not a mommy-deprived, whiny lawyer or a hunky man-child tending bar for tips who's late for his acting class. I'm old school. Smart. Funny. Charming as hell. The kind that can make you laugh and feel safe, both at the same time. Yep. That's me. The last man in L.A. 🍷

I'm actually 26, but changed the age for search purposes.
No, I'm kidding. Seriously. It's an OKC joke.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Answering all the questions on OKC. No kidding. Apparently there are 2,127 questions and they've run out of shit to ask me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you feel like the most important person in the world, because to me, you probably are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! incredibly unphotogenic I am. I get people telling me, "Wow, you're much better looking in real life!" Yet here I am, trapped behind a two dimensional screen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: GoodFellas, Zardoz, Heat, The Great Race, The Artist, The Sixth Sense, Walk Hard, Hoffman, Ferris Bueller's Day Off.
I don't do chick flicks because I'm not gay.
Food: Italian gets me every time. I fear no gluten.
Music: I regret that most people use music as a crutch to avoid real interaction with the world and others. I like music, but unlike so many others here, it's not my religion.
Books: Biographies, mostly. Everyone's got an interesting story, including you, if you want to tell it to me over drinks. <--- Date hint.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
And five other things I could tell you, but prefer to show you in real time because they involve pillows. 👙
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Slender/curvy women...and how I'm probably the man you're looking for, if staying in and curling up is what you're looking for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...the very same man I was Thursday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I consider the three greatest inventions of all time to be the wheel, the internet and the Brazilian Wax...but not necessarily in that order.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You're a real woman, as opposed to a little girl looking to be rescued.
2. You agree that most men in West Los Angeles are actually more like women with penises.
3. You prefer men to cats.
4. You're not bitter.
5. You're Sapiosexual
6. You're done having kids and/or don't want kids.
7. You're looking for someone with whom you can ride off into the sunset.
8. You can handle it.
9. You're not addicted to constant approval.
10. You don't bore other people with how wonderful yoga is.

SPECIAL OFFER: Use promo code:
"I JUST WAXED." <- It's a joke. Lighten up.

Anyway, I'm here because there's probably no other way I'd ever get to meet you. If you're too shy to reach out, drop a reasonable hint that even a moron could get and I'll take it from there. I'm a paid member, so I know if you've visited -- you might as well say hello. If I don't answer, it's probably saving you a lot of time, believe me.