Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

98Deville

32 M Long Island City, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 32 year old American Latino that currently lives in Astoria, Queens. My absolute favorite activity to do is to ride my bike around the city. I also just got into riding around Westchester as well. Peregrinating around the East River waterfront is another pastime I enjoy as well. But lately I've been spending a lot of time @ work Bc I really don't have anything else better to do. So the goal is to find someone that will keep me away from work!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 40 plus hours a week for a once nationally respected railroad. I also help run a 4 story walkup w/my family. When not working I like to ride my bike around, hit the driving range, BBQ with friends & family in my backyard and have some drinks in divey places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding bikes. Dodging Cars. Going to the park and chilling. Going to the park and sometimes working out. NYC infrastructure history. Massages. Grilling steak. Electrical troubleshooting. Getting frisked (aka molested) by the TSA. Finding the best routes by bike, bus, subway or railroad. Walking. Throwing a baseball around. Latin American History. Drinking tequila. Waking up early. Dodging Trains. Taking a shower. Staying up late. Mixing drinks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my permanent 5 O'Clock shadow. But when it's winter time; my terrorist-like beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - The Power Broker by Richard Caro
Movie - Office Space
Shows - SNL, Key and Peele, Family Tree, Real Time w/Bill Maher, and Newsroom
Music - 1970's Country Music, 1970's Salsa, A bunch of stuff from the 80's that you will hear on FM radio stations 104.3 or 106.7, Riff Raff
Food - Most Latin American, Halal Carts, and then Greek
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Bicycle. Fans. East River. Women. Tri-Boro Bridge.

No particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who will I meet next in this crazy ass city? Will I leave Astoria for the Bronx or New Rochelle or Harlem or Portchester or Conneticut?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
@ Work In New Rochelle. As for Saturday night? That all depends. If I managed to arrange a date by any given Thursday - I'll be hanging out with you! Or if I happened to make other plans with friends or family, I would be chillin and possibly drinkin & eatin somewhere with them. If not for those two scenarios - I will be @ work, doing OT, hanging off a decrepit bridge and repairing old ass crap that should have been replaced long ago in Connecticut.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cousin looks like French Montana
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to ride bikes around the 5 boros, Nj, or Westchester. Basically, I'm down for a ride are you?

If you want to head out of this city via rail or car. Pittsburgh? Philly? Boston? Poughkipsee? New Haven? Somewhere?