Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheRatedRKing

23 M Garfield Heights, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Matt for starters. I'm 18 and live in Garfield Heights, Ohio. I'm 5'9, and really slim. I think of myself as someone who's... rather mature in many ways for my age, but likes to have fun in my own way. I'm a thinker. I'm also Straight Edge. I wouldn't mind dating someone who drinks and such (as long as it's not too much) I'm just not going to fall into that category. That's me and that's who I'll always be.

I have two primary interests; Dracula and the WWE (Professional Wrestling). I love to write stories, especially about Dracula! He's my primary interest in life, I love to write. I want to be a famous author, writing in the Horror genre. Writing is my lifes passion, always will be no matter what. I'm currently working on a book about Dracula called "Dracula: Legend", it's a horror story with my own plot, different from anything ever done... my main writing inspiration is, of course, Bram Stoker. I'm also a big WWE fan; my favorite wrestler is Edge! He's my idol. Funny huh? Everyone hates him, but he's the greatest WWE Superstar in history. Eight time World Champion for a reason! I also love the bands Three Days Grace and Rev Theory. Their post-grunge and I honestly love them. I can be very emotional, cynical, even dark, but I see myself as an overall good and caring person... there are some who just can't see that though... but yeah, for more info request me and talk to me, or read my pro.

Over all I''m pretty laid back, cool, confident when necessary... easy to get along with if you want me to be. Kinda like a "you be cool with me and I'll be cool with you" sort of thing. I'm polite and make good first impressions usually. I hope to do that here just as well. I try to think things through as logically as I can before I make an act on something. I try to keep myself together in bad situations when it feels like my world is falling apart. Generally, I am not a strong person... I try my best with what I got though. I'm very emotional. I try my best to make the one I'm with happy as long as they can return the favor.

Just about to finish up High School. After I plan on going to Cleveland State and to Major in Journalism for my writing. That's my dream after all.

I have dark-brown hair (looks black) and hazel eyes. I'm 5'9.

I personally love my personality lol I'm willing to try anything once, willing to go the distance and willing to meet new people. I'm not at all stingy. I care about others feelings, and try to protect them when needed. If you're close enough to me I'll have your back no matter what; I'd even take a bullet for you if I had to. I'm loyal and trustful.

I love video games! My favorite series is the Castlevania Series (Dracula is the main antagonist). I love it. Those are actually the games that got me into the whole Dracula thing and as you can see by reading my profile I'm heavily into that stuff. Well anyways, I also like the WWE Video Games. Uhm... I'm into things like Kingdom Hearts, God of War. I guess I'm sort of a game nerd lol I love games like Grand Theft Auto also. So much fun. My favorite systems are the X-Box 360 and WII, but my all time favorite will always be the Nintendo 64. I also own a Sega Genesis, Dreamcast, Playstation X and 2, Gamecube, Super Nintendo, Nintendo... not sure about what else. If you think I'm a nerd though, that's your decision. No reason to judge me at all. Maybe I am, that's how I roll =D

I'm looking for someone new... someone to bring a new sort of shine in my life and make me happy. Someone to give me what I need I guess you can say... I love going out, but I'm always cool with staying in. Just let me know if you want to talk =]

I am Affectionate, Loving/Caring, and Willing
What I’m doing with my life
Nothing currently... still looking to finish up High School, go to Cleveland State and then get my job on track.
I’m really good at
Writing and Wrestling... my two life passions.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. There's alot of it lol how could you NOT notice is the question??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Bram Stoker's Dracula without a doubt... in my opinion best horror novel ever written. My favorite movie ever is Dracula 2000... and most other Vampire movies, especially anything to do with Dracula. I like Batman: Begins, Batman: The Dark Knight, Hancock, The Number 23, I am Legend, Jurassic Park lol, Wanted, Condemned, Batman vs. Dracula, thats all I can really come up with right now. I love the traditional burgers and fries of course. As for music, well.. here goes... Rev Theory, Drowning Pool, Avenged Sevenfold, Three Doors Down, Killswitch Enagage, Nirvana, Three Days Grace, Trust Company, Red Hot Chili Pepers, System of a Down, WWE Themes, Green Day, SoundGarden, Puddle of Mudd, POD, Tantric, Saliva, Nonpoint, Versus the World, Crush 40, Linkin Park, Limp Biskit, Dark New Day, Alter Bridge, Type O' Negative, Within Temptation, Trivium, HellYeah, Dragonforce, Metalica, Finger Eleven, Papa Roach, Our Lady Peace, Breaking Benjamin, ZebraHead, Powerman 5000, Scorpions
The six things I could never do without
My Family, friends, Dracula, Wrestling, Water and sleep lol With those things in my life, all my days are complete. I just need one more thing to make everything perfect ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next story will be, or what my dream girl will someday be... I spend alot of time just thinking to myself, organizing everything in my head and just trying to make my life easier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly at home.. just relaxing after a hard week. I work alot so it's nice to just have nights when I can chill. Saturdays however, are different...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I can be incredibly shy... like in person I might freak out at first but if you give me a chance I'm very cool ;) easy to get along with. Oh! And when I was little I wore a Batman cape around and started beating up on people... lol well that's just me showing I'm out there and don't care what I have to admit. That's me and that's how I've always been.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're willing to meet someone new... someone willing to try new things and go the distance if needed. I'm up for anything and willing to meet anyone... well most people anyways. Message me if your between 18 and 25!