Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheRealMclovin6

24 Canton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What is there really to say???? 2014 is nearly over which means changes are upon us in 2015 whether positive or negative is all up to you!!! BTW I love Sports from MMA to Football Basketball and Baseball and by MMA I mean I mainly watch UFC!!!!!!! Since football is done I still keep counting down the days so I might as well say it Ohio State fan all the way but I am from Washington State so of course Washington State and Washington fan all the way but I have come to terms that Ohio State is a far more superior team so let's go Buckeyes and in the NFL Seattle Seahawks all day 2014 SUPERBOWL CHAMPIONS BABY!!!!!!!!! Cincinatti Bengals followed by the Cleveland Browns and the Kansas City Chiefs but mainly I do watch just about every college and nfl game during the whole season but those are the teams I am serious about following!!!!!!!!!! MLB is Seattle Mariners followed by the Cincinatti Reds not to mention the Cleveland Indians and Kansas City Royals and the NBA is Oklahoma City Thunder followed by the Cleveland Cavaliers and last but not lease my one and true team The Seattle Super Sonics if they ever decide to come back but I am still lookin for a 4th NBA team still no luck yet!!!!!!College basketball is included as well I am a march madness freak!!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now just livin life and doin the right thing instead of the wrong even though it is hard sometimes. Hopefully soon I can finally get my license but in other good news I am finally moved into my apartment don't worry getting my license is next on my list The summer over and nuthin exciting really happened this year its cool because I know without a doubt 2015 should be good because I plan on being ahead farther in my life than I was in 2014 !!!!!!! Going to see Rittz and Yelawolf in December it is my first concert so I am really lookin forward to it!!!!!!!!I As far as work goes just got a job workin at VXI!!!!!! Also here very soon I will be focusing on my MMA Career as well as my Rap Career as Lil Skeet so we will see what takes off first!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything no matter what it is I love meetin new people and tryin new things the only thing to do when u fall is just get back up!!!!! But mainly just bein myself because I will change for no one because I am who I say I am if I wasn't then why would I say I am!!!!!! LOL sorry had to quote one of my favorite rappers Eminem!!!!! I am also a very good rapper and very determined soon to be Mixed Martial Artist!!!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyebrows or my amazing personality which can allow me to befriend anybody regardless of their status in life!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to books don't really read as much like I used to but I probably should do that though. Movies to be honest I am one of the biggest movie buffs you will ever meet in your life no matter what I is I have most likely seen it of course there a few exceptions but anyway I look at movies like music it really just depends on what mood I am in, also when it comes to tv not a big fan except sports or syfy and HBO I love Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones and True Blood and my other favorite show is The Walking Dead and any other original series on AMC but mainly I only watch tv during the winter since there is nuthin to do but durin the summer I am always outside 9 times out of 10 mainly playin basketball even though I am not that good. Music plays a big role in my life I can listen to any genre however not a big fan of country but I put up with it. As far as food goes I just like food period!!!!!!!!! I also do know how to cook and make my own stuff my best dish is lasagna.My hobbies include reading, watching movies but very little tv unless it is sports related however there is a website that I go to watch pretty much anything so basic cable is pretty much out the window!!!!! I also like hanging out with friends and goin to events like concerts and what not I also like the zoo and amusement parks but mainly whatever I find interesting but I do like meetin new people tryin new things and visiting places whenever I get a chance too!!!!! I am also a big animal person so thats one of my main interests as well. As far as my goals and aspirations go my goal for this year is to work a full time job save up money and get my own place and also work on getting my license as well. What makes me unique is the fact that I have an amazing personality that can pretty much allow me to befriend anybody regardless of race, social status in life or mistakes made in the past I don't judge because in the end only GOD can judge and I am firm believer that 9 times out of 10 everyone deserves a second chance also I am a very open and honest person and I know how to keep an open mind on any and everything and I am an open book as well I hold nuthin back and if u wanna know somethin about me all u gotta do is ask!!!!!!!! Last but not lease when it comes to music honestly it just depends on what mood I am in and how I am feeling although I am not a big fan of country but I can put up with it! What I mainly listen to is Rap and Hip Hop, R&B, Reggae and Rock which includes all versions some of the artists I listen too can include anybody from Tupac Shakur to Bob Marley like I said it just depends on what mood I am in. Some of my favorite artists are Tupac Shakur, Notorious B.I.G. pretty old school rap early 90's to mid 2000's was when it was good now its just gone to shit. I am originally from the West Coast so I like that but East Coast and Midwest is good too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,Friends,Family,Food,Shelter,Clothes in no particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will be doin 30 years from now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kickin it or doin whatever
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That sometimes I can't even realize my own true potential!!!!! I am also very 420 friendly!!!!!!!!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are lookin to be serious in a relationship or just wanna make a new friend!!!
Also to start slow and see where it could go

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!