Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheReaper1213

24 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Farsi (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Urdu (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First thing please exucse my grammer, I'm doing this on the run lol and wats on here is not all me its a 25 percent. I'm a out there somewhat in guy. I no that's hard to understand but I'm how I am. I'm a very up front guy, also like that in women. I like to go out but I'm new to the are so I don't really no where to go. I love a girl that can cook and keep up with me when I start talking. I'm wanna meet people to have fun with and go out. I forgot to say I'm a very open about shit and I tend to make people mad by doin that
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wat I'm doin in my life? That's a good question wat I'm doin is taking care of my self my family and my loved ones. I work full time plus some I work at least 70 hours to better my self
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a hunter. I like to play guitar even I can't play I like video games and readin but mostly I like to go out and just talk
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and eye lashs don't ask me I don't no wats up wit them and than my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my fave stuff I love home cooked meals anything. Music is rock metal and alil country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mind my memory my peace my phone my friends and loved ones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The stuff I want out of life and how I wanna better the world and others in it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly working but when I'm off I'm wit my friends playin pool. Or video games wit my circle of friends or dreaming
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill try everythin once before knocking it down.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like some one who is always there for u and is careing and friendly. If you want a friend to talk to or just kik me at AceTheReaper