Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheRip86

27 M Lakewood, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, I am 25 years old and and a second year middle school teacher. I graduated in June 2010, from Ohio University with a Bachelors degree in Middle Childhood Education. I love teaching and working with kids. Last year (my first year) I was a sixth grade teacher in Cleveland, and this year I'm teaching Middle School (6-8) Science. Although it is a huge challenge, I love every minute of it. I don't teach for the money (or lack there of), my satisfaction comes from watching my students grow and achieve their goals.

Teaching is only one of the many hats I wear. In addition to my career, I am a musician and an artist. I play drums, guitar and I'm currently learning piano. My secret dream is to someday be a rockstar. I've been in many bands since high school and am currently in one right now, although I am starting to record as a side project. Drawing is another one of my passions. I love to sketch and doodle and I've already began my portfolio, so someday I can do tattoos (I have a few, all of which are hidden).

I love to work out and play sports. I love doing just about anything physical. I played football, baseball, soccer, golf, basketball, rugby, wrestling and cross country in my sports career, although wrestling was my biggest passion. I love hiking, backbacking, and fishing. The outdoors are my favorite place to be.

Last, but certainly not least, I am a devote Catholic. I live by faith. My relationship with God is what makes me who I am today. God has blessed me with an amazing family. My mother and father have been a great example of love. They have been happily married for over 25 years. This is who I am. If you'd like to know more, contact me!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a second year teacher in Cleveland. I graduated in June 2010 with a Bachelors Degree in Middle Childhood Education.
I’m really good at
making connections, having fun and being passionate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all styles of music but am particularly fond of alternative rock. Everything from the Foo Fighters to Chiodos.
The six things I could never do without
1. Faith
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Guitar
5. Sandals
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how blesse and fortunate I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my buddies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you see/read.