Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:48pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Graduated from law school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English, Hebrew (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Native New Yorker, educated in New England. Hard-working, motivated professional (attorney), aiming to do LGBT rights work down the line. Loyal to a fault. Warm. Self-effacing. Outgoing. Community-builder. Baseball-obsessed. Family oriented.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally: the law.

Personally: trying to find the things/people that make me most happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Memorizing baseball statistics. Urban rebounding. And my Macy Gray impression would put Macy Gray to shame.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. And my striking resemblance to Eric Bana, duh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Portnoy's Complaint (and most any Roth), Marjorie Morningstar, John Adams.

TV: Six Feet Under and The Wire, followed by: Always Sunny, Archer, Breaking Bad, The Golden Girls, SVU, The Walking Dead, Will & Grace, and almost anything on Bravo.

Music: Jay Z...and showtunes.

Movies: The Wizard of Oz, Best in Show, Coming to America.

Food: Nothing that comes from the ocean/sea/any body of water.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The New York Yankees
2. Dogs
3. Ice cream
4. Cardigans in the winter/cutoff tanks in the summer
5. Coffee
6. A cool, firm pillow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
LGBT issues. Hillary Clinton. Dachshunds. Baseball.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
By the age of 4, I knew all of the lyrics to Yentl. Home movies exist.

...and, since it seems like the overwhelming majority of guys around here describe themselves as "laid back," I'll just put it out there: I'm not. I'm every bit as neurotic as you'd expect a Type-A, Jewish lawyer from Long Island to be. And I ain't apologizing for it!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a relationship. The value of a good education, a stable career, and a healthy dose of motivation can't be overstated. Please don't be obsessed with being sufficiently "masc."

(...oh, and you've got a full head of hair.)