Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Hebrew (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Native New Yorker. Hard-working, motivated professional (attorney). Currently clerking for a federal judge, aiming to do LGBT rights work down the line. Loyal. Warm. Self-effacing. Sociable. Baseball-obsessed.

On that last point: if you can guess the meaning behind my now-dated username, we'll probably get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally: the law.

Personally: building community! To wit:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Memorizing baseball statistics. Urban rebounding. And my Macy Gray impression would put Macy Gray to shame.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My striking resemblance to Eric Bana, duh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Portnoy's Complaint (I think dates go a lot better when we've got this in common), Marjorie Morningstar, John Adams.

TV: Six Feet Under and The Wire, followed by: Always Sunny, Archer, Breaking Bad, Broad City, The Golden Girls, SVU, The Walking Dead, Weeds (seasons 1-3), Will & Grace and almost anything on Bravo.

Music: Jay Z (...and showtunes).

Movies: The Wizard of Oz, Best in Show, Coming to America.

Food: Nothing that comes from the ocean/sea/any body of water.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The New York Yankees
2. Dogs
3. Ice cream
4. Cardigans in the winter/cutoff tanks in the summer
5. Coffee
6. Air conditioning (year-round)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
LGBT issues. Hillary Clinton. Dachshunds. Baseball.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends. Or the theater with my parents.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
By the age of 4, I knew all of the lyrics to Yentl. Home movies exist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a relationship. The value of education, a stable career and a healthy dose of motivation can't be overstated. Please don't be obsessed with being sufficiently "masc."

(...and you've got a full head of hair. Seriously.)