Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheSSDrift

24 M Leeds Point, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So you want to know about me?
1. I smoke weed. You should too. If ya don't, there's not much point in hitting me up.
2. I honestly and truly don't give a shit about 99% of everything that causes drama.
3. I have no fears that I know of.
4. I like to do what I like to do when I like to do it. Although who doesn't?
5. If there is a way, I have more than enough will to do it.
6. I'm a bit spacey and my "religion" is simple: we are the universe observing itself. Nothing more nothing less.
7. I can be overly philosophical at times.
8. I usually know how to help people with any problems.
9. I tend to be shy/socially awkward at first but once I'm comfortable with you I'm an open book.
10. I never understood how to keep myself a mystery. I like to let people know the real me. Who I really am.
11. When I have a lot of trouble in my life and #2 of this list doesn't apply, you can find me on the beach staring at the waves.
12. If you're talking to me after we smoke and I'm really quiet for the most part, I'm not ignoring you. I'm just way too frickin baked to be able to form coherent paragraphs lol.

If I think of any more I'll put it up here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attended the Art Institute of Philadelphia for Audio Production.
Now I produce dubstep in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creating dubstep, rapping, singing, driving/drifting cars, longboarding, surfing, and snowboarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get told a lot that the first impression I give is that I'm someone who was born to live in California. Honestly, I'd agree.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've recently read and loved the books Feed and The Lost Symbol. And I've seen WAY too many movies to pick a favorite, although my favorite genres are: horror/action, zombie flicks, and comedy. When it comes to music I love dubstep and making it as well, but I listen to EVERY genre (aside from country, which I don't mind, it's just not my style). My favorites would have to be EDM (electronic dance music), alternative rock (from ambient chill music to thrash punk rock and EVERYTHING in between) and what I call "intellectual rap" (my biggest inspiration is Immortal Technique). I love Italian, Mexican, and Asian food, but I'll eat whatever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
my laptop
longboard
weed
and I think that's it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My most thought about topic would have to be cars and the general topic of sound, but more recently I've been spending a lot of time thinking about life in general. To be honest, I could never give a generalization of my daily thoughts since I probably think about 2000 different things a day. My mind is constantly wondering about so many things, I could never keep track of it all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinkin a beer, smokin nugs, and producing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't really have anything that's private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. I might not answer, but hell, gimme someone to talk to ;)