Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheSaxNewk

27 M Egg Harbor Township, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! Just graduated from Rowan University (May 2014) with a degree in Music Education. Now that my schooling is finally over, I am back to my part time job working in retail while I search for a position that is available in my field. It is a little rough right now finding things, but until then I am still working and moving forward with where I am. Music has always been my passion. I started studying other things first, but they never really stuck. Instead, I looked deep inside to realize that the only thing I can see myself doing with a smile on my face in the future is music. I want to pass my love of it all on to the next generation. It is an amazing feeling when you finally see the light go on in a child's head about something new to them.

Work and school have really kept me away from the dating scene. I wasn't able to make time for the kind of relationship I wanted to have. I tend to stick with what I know, but maybe you can show me some awesome new things to broaden my horizons. My friends would describe me as a hopeless romantic. I am the guy that will treat you the way you deserve to be treated and make sure that nothing less will do. I want to develop something strong that will last. I am not going to judge someone based on their looks, but by the person that they are overall.

I enjoy music (obviously), sports (all four major Philly teams), watching tv, and just hanging out with my friends (we go to Quizzo at Applebee's and sometimes Karaoke around the area). I can be shy at first, but once I warm up to you a bit I will have no problem talking and answering your questions should you have any.I hope you enjoyed this info, and I would love to hear from you. If I viewed you without messaging, that doesn't mean I wasn't interested. Sometimes my shyness gets the better of me so feel free to say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in retail until I can find a music education position. It has been very frustrating thus far, but I just have to keep at it to get somewhere. I've also been taking care of my dad who is recovering from shoulder surgery.
I’m really good at
Singing (I enjoy going to Karaoke) and playing the sax. I was a sax major and my voice has always been complimented so we will go with that. I am always there to listen to people and usually will put your needs ahead of my own.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies) Star Wars, Comic Book (both Marvel and DC) movies

Shows) Walking Dead, Bar Rescue, Cutthroat Kitchen, WWE Raw and Smackdown, Sporting events, and probably some others I can't think of right now.

Music) Disturbed, Rockapella, Naturally 7, Avenged Sevenfold, Boston, Chicago, Dream Theater, Michael Jackson, Journey, Rascal Flatts, Symphony X, Van Halen, and others. I listen to a little bit of everything honestly. Please feel free to recommend something new. Always looking for a fresh sound to experience.

Food) Chicken parm and eggplant parm
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
Music
Love
A Bed
TV
On a typical Friday night I am
9 times out of 10 I am working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will always read your entire profile on here, but I usually like to start from the bottom and work may way back to the top of the page.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are looking for love, and want to be treated properly. I am a hopeless romantic so I will treat you how you deserve to be treated.

Give me some new music to listen to, and we can discuss that. Give me a chance!