Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheSheriffman

26 M Bethlehem, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Portuguese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just an accountant who: loves to power lift (and completed his thousand pound challenge), loves to rock climb (or more specifically boulder), likes to spend his time shooting pool with friends and family, wants to spend as much time traveling as possible, enjoys snowboarding, taught himself classical guitar, and most recently started his training for his open water scuba cert.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wondering if I want to spend my life working as an accountant and doing the whole corporate climb to CFO, become an accounting professor, or the more likely (and fun) option of opening my own dojo. I'm also trying to help a friend open his own rock climbing gym.

Whatever happens though, I will travel. More than likely those trips will involve islands. Nothing like hanging out on a beach with no cares in the world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at guitar, and if I can ever actually complete a few of my many half completed songs, I'd like to do an open mic night or even a full fledged local gig. Until then I'll bust out the classical pieces in a drunken stupor with good friends.

I'm also really good at karate. I managed to get my second degree black belt, but ended up leaving the school I was at. Turns out some instructors like to steal money instead of earn it. Who knew? I can't wait to get back on the mat again though. Just need to find a good school around here
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies I can't say I have a favorite, but put me in front of any mindless action flick, martial art film, or comedy and I'll be happy.

Shows: love House, Dexter, Lie to Me, Big Bang Theory and of course Breaking Bad. Community, Arrow, Game of Thrones, Hannibal

Music: My absolute favorite artists are Andy Mckee, Don Ross, and Trace bundy. They each play the style of guitar I would love to master.

Food: I love anything spicy, steak, and recently learned the awesomeness of sushi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to complete a bouldering route at the gym. What should be workout routine for the week. What's a new song I want to learn to play, or how can I take a song I'm working on further than where it's at. Where is my next trip, and who will I be able to convince to join me. Have I chosen the right career path?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out. Possibly in Lansdale at a bar watching my friend DJ (the action not the name), the casino trying my hand at craps with a buddy or two, seeing a live jazz band in the area, etc. Though lately I've been rock climbing and shooting pool more often than not. I spend my week working and solving problems, so I make sure my weekend makes up for it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was an amateur prize fighter, who was put in a coma, at 13, by a 25 year old.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can out climb me, out shoot me (guns, pool, archery, marbles), you want to scuba, or you just want to grab a drink and talk about whatever we're passionate about.