Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheSkyIsUp1

22 Fort Wayne, IN Genderfluid, Gender Nonconforming

Genderfluid, Gender Nonconforming

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 3:32am
Orientation
Questioning
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Open relationship
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very honest and strait-forward person. Pretty laid back. I'm mellow and calm in most situations--unless it has to do with one of my passions in life, then I'm easily excitable.

I love anime, manga, and especially video games. I think Japan is awesome, and I want to learn the language someday. I've already started on that but I don't have much of a curriculum going.

I'm a feminist. I strongly support equality in all its forms. Many cultural taboos seem silly to me--It'd rather keep braving new grounds and testing what works. I like to talk and be transparent about everything.

To me relationships are a matter of mutual interest in one another that can allow for greater interaction and closeness. I think that if two friends find each other attractive they should be able to agree to become intimate if it interests them both, but I don't believe labels like bf/gf are necessary to love someone with all your heart.

I'm a creative person; an artist and designer. I love coming up with new ideas and contemplating how various elements of our world function. You could probably call me a nerd, but I've never been a fan of that term. I'm really into science, technology, video games, and anime. I'm also really into new trends, particularly the growing amount of indie projects out there.

I'm transgender. I was born male, but I've developed mentally into a state in which I identify more as female most of the time. Still, I have a male body. Send me a message if you want to know more about my gender identity.

I have a Kik now. Same exact user name. :D

Personality type: INFP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hoping to establish a career involving visual communication, particularly in the area of story telling and art.

I plan on using my creative ideas for my career, so playing games and watching anime is important to me; because those things trigger the most creative thoughts.

Right now I'm in Ivy Tech community college for visual communication.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the support / mage role in any RPG party.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I don't read many books but I've enjoyed titles like Harry Potter or Clan of the Cave Bear.

Manga:
Toradora!; A Certain Scientific Railgun; Yuki-chan.
Mostly published by Seven Seas or Yen Press.

Movies:
How to Train Your Dragon; Star Trek; Star Wars; Avatar; Ender's Game; The Disappearance of Haruhi Suzumiya.
Basically Sci-fi or animation is my thing.

Shows:
Star Trek; Cosmos a Space Time Odyssey and several other Science channel shows; Adventure Time.
I grew up on Star Trek. It's basically my religion.

Anime:
The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumyia; Angel Beats!; Card Capter Sakura; Puella Magi Madoka Magica; Baka to Test; Sword Art Online; Attack on Titan.
I like to stay current with anime, and I often watch several that are airing at any given time.

Music:
Video game OSTs; anime OSTs; Vocaloid songs.
Artists: DECO*27, Supercell, Livetune, AVTechNO!, Mitchie M, and many more.

Video games:
Fire Emblem Awakening; Pikmin; The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess; Minecraft; Portal; Mabinogi; League of Legends; Sim City
I either play Nintendo console games or PC games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Bicycle
* Open-source software
* Anime/manga
* Vocaloid music (particularly Miku)
* My vivid imagination
* Green tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love: Platonic and romantic love have blurry lines for me. I don't see my lover as being much different from my other best friends--we merely enjoy some additional human activities together.

Gender: With a feminine mind and a male body, gender is obviously going to be on my mind a lot. Sometimes I just don't care about gender at all, other times I feel like it's everything society is built on.

Society: My role in society is my only purpose in living. I am part of a larger organism that depends on all its smaller parts to grow and evolve. The good news for me is, the best thing I can do to help my species grow is to just be myself.

Expression: I've been spending a lot of time learning how to express myself in unique ways. At least unique to me.

Career: In this culture, I must work to be considered useful. I must also work in order to receive any help or attention from others. The question is... what kind of work will I be best at? Can I achieve that goal in time?

Games: Recreation stimulates the mind and maximizes creative thinking. I plan on using my creative ideas for my career, so playing games and watching anime is important to me; because those things trigger the most creative thoughts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I just like talking to people. Send me a message and let's chat. I'll talk about just about any subject.