Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheSpanyurd

22 M Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
the-king-n-the-north.tumblr.com

My names Jerry, and I suck at these. I'm 22 and I'm going to school along with working a full-time job, so I'm pretty busy most of my time. But, in the rare chance that I actually get some free time, I'm usually being lazy or shopping. I love shopping. More than I should, as some of my friends would say. I'm love urban and street fashion, so I'm always looking for a new pair of shoes or new stuff that catches my eye. I'm a sucker for indie designers, which is probably why everyone calls me a hipster. And when I'm not shopping, I'm probably reading or on tumblr wasting my life away. I'm also a nerd. I LOVE comic books, (preferably Marvel), and I love catching up on stories and issues that I missed or didn't get to buy because I'm broke as shit. And if I'm not shopping, sleeping, being a "hipster" or reading or playing DOTA 2 (League of Legends sucks) or Dark Souls or other RPGs, I'm making baby talk with my Yorkie, whom I love dearly. I would take a bullet for him. I'd like to think I'm adventurous though. I'm usually the guy in my group of friends that always say "I'm down", whether it's exploring a creepy part of the woods or randomly taking a train to New York on one of my days off. So yea, that's me in a nutshell. If you wanna know more, feel free to ask

sidenote**
I don't deal with racism, sexism, or homophobia, of any kind at all. I don't care how much of a match we are. So if you have a problem with POC, the LBGTQ community or you don't believe in feminism, don't bother. You're a horrible person and I want nothing to do with you
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school to be a history professor, which I'm told requires over 12 years of school haha. Well, first a history teacher, then maybe a professor in New York. Or Boston. Or Seattle. Or Portland. Really Portland or New York more than anywhere else. I'd like to think I'm pretty ambitious when it comes to following my dreams and desires. I won't stop until I get to where I want to be
The first things people usually notice about me
My taste in clothes. And my smile. I'm told it's pretty great. I don't believe the hype, though
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly, too many to name. I love indie rock, trap music, punk, Tarantino, Rodriguez, horror, punk, superhero movies, anime, anything with Seth Rogen

I don't even wanna get started on my fav bands and shows and books and such. Just ask me. Make it easy for the both of us
The six things I could never do without
My family
My yorkie
My intelligence
My car
My sense of style
My beard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Robb Stark and Oberyn Martell, and why they didn't have to go like that
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a huge dislike of anything country. Country music, cowboy boots, country accents, grits, lifted trucks, muddin' and the like. But country food is pretty great. Everything else is shit
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find me interesting, want to get to know me or if you wanna do something fun together. Talking and good conversation is always welcome too

Also, I have a serious weakness for nose piercings and cool shoes