Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheSpecialist2

23 M Fort Wayne, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have never been great at expressing myself in text however if I had to pore out my life onto a page It would go something like this:
My name is Nick. I have joined this site for one purpose; to find a friend, a girlfriend, or just someone to hang out with. My time is limited between school, work, and the constant tasks of life itself, so that is why I have turned to online to meet people. I would prefer to meet someone in person because of my very busy schedule this is very hard to do. I love to learn new things and to have an adventure when I can. I love music of all kinds like hip hop, jazz, classic rock, k-pop, trance, Metal, pop, etc. I am really mechanically inclined and love fixing and building computers and cars. I LOVE food of all types. I practice archery in the summer, along with running and biking. Judgment is passed so quickly online because there is very little to judge by. The internet takes out the human in human interaction and is strictly analytical. This is why I would prefer to meet up and have a face to face conversation so we can decide we have little in common and go our separate ways, or marvel at one another’s self-interests, enjoying our time together in the moment and potentially spend many more together.
What I’m doing with my life
Always working towards a better future.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well Probably my cloths and my laugh.

Oh, and people notice my hair a lot too! It's soft. And smells fantastic all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books. I haven't had the chance to read many since school started....but I love Sci-Fi.

As far as movies go - I am so easy to please! I love anything Animated and romantic comedies, or just comedies in general. And then, of course, action flicks are really just cool as fuck.

Music- Don't even get me started - the list is too long to actually list. I listen to a large majority of a large variety of genres! I just don't listen to much rap, though...I can tolerate it in small doses. I try to be open minded. Music is awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Food, my phone, the internet, my friends, money, my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where Im going in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with my friends to a party, dancing up a storm and meeting new people. OR

Sitting on my ass at home, watching tv by myself, playing League of Legends
or studying.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not terrified to actually meet someone.