Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheSpecialist2

22 M Fort Wayne, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! :)
So, I prefer getting to know someone through conversation, not by reading their best attempt to impress - so I'll leave this rather vague, just so we actually have something to talk about! If I tell you everything here, there's no point in trying to find out more!

I'm pretty laid back, I love to meet new people, and I talk entirely too much! So let's get to know each other and be friends :)
What I’m doing with my life
Always working towards a better future.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well Probably my cloths and my laugh.

Oh, and people notice my hair a lot too! It's soft. And smells fantastic. I use good shampoo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books. I haven't had the chance to read many since school started....but I love romance novels, and Sci-Fi. Like the cheesy ones with the terrible reputations and covers that look like they belong in a porno. They're really not as bad as people make them sound, and I'm a sucker for some romance! ;)

As far as movies go - I am so easy to please! I love anything Animated and romantic comedies, or just comedies in general. Psychological thrillers and suspenseful dramas are the bee's knees. Horror movies are the cat's meow. And then, of course, action flicks are really just cool as fuck.

Music- Don't even get me started - the list is too long to actually list. I listen to a large majority of a large variety of genres! I just don't listen to much rap, though...I can tolerate it in small doses. I try to be open minded. Music is awesome. Love it, and I will love you (most likely).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell happened to our generation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, gaming, Hanging with the guys, playing video games, listening to music just chilling. OR

Going out with the girls to a party, gettin my flirt on, dancing up a storm and meeting new people. OR

Sitting on my ass at home, watching tv by myself, playing League of Legends
or studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My left shoulder is metal do to a car crash when I was younger.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not someone who likes mudding.
You're not terrified to actually meet someone in person.