Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheSteelyDan

47 M Marina del Rey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am driven, goal oriented and run my own business. Yet, I love to make people laugh. Life is too short to frown and mope, though everyone has those moments to appreciate the good times. If you like the movie "The Jerk", then we will get along just fine. High bar. 8-)

Originally from the East Coast. I love all types of music, especially Jazz and Soul. I'm also a musician, but it's a serious hobby. I play bass, drums, and keyboards. Don't worry, I have a real job and career! Speaking of my real job, I own a computer company that specializes in workflows for Print, Video, and Graphics for the Entertainment and Advertising industries. My main impetus for it is that I like to help make people's lives easier. Thus, I am a Mac man.

Otherwise, I love the outdoors... biking, boating, skiing, ice skating, whitewater rafting. I can also be serious... about wine. Did I mention I can dance too?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making them laugh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
using my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, my eyes, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite rock bands are Beatles, Zeppelin, Steely Dan, Rush, Foo Fighters, Kings of Leon, M83, Coldplay

I have separate lists for Jazz, Blues, Classical and Soul. Inquire within.

My favorite comedies of all time are Airplane, Animal House, Caddyshack, Stripes and The Jerk.

Most underrated movies... Elf and Fight Club. Also little bit of a news junkie since I started my career in Broadcast Journalism.

Favorite foods: Sushi, French Vietnamese, Chinese, Lobster, Chinese Lobster, Lobster Lobster
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my kids, wine, sushi, laughter, my drums
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is 'normal' relative?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the week and enjoying some wine and music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The operative word is 'private' or is it just me?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are feeling it.