Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheStewartBruce

27 M Flagstaff, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to Flagstaff after moving up to Portland in May of 2012 to start my career in the outdoor industry. (When I root, I root for Timbers! Big Seagawks fan, too) I'm fortunate enough to be able to grow up traveling and have been to 43 states and Australia 3 times. I grew up in suburban Chicago and moved to Flagstaff, AZ after high school to get my Earth Science Education degree from Northern Arizona University. I absolutely love the desert and would live in northern Arizona or the canyons of Utah for the rest of my life, if I could. My true passion is the outdoors. I love technical canyoneering but anything outdoors is a good time in my book. To me, the solitude and tranquility of sandstone slot canyons is unsurpassed. I'm slowly becoming accustomed to the drastic change from going from the desert to the clouds and rain up here. I absolutely love exploring the world around me. I'm a pretty fun person and love going out and making memories. Being truthful and loyal are traits that are important to me. I like to think that I am pretty damn genuine and caring. I studied geology in college so I do like rocks but I'm sure that everyone out there has some sort of nerdiness to them. My mother raised me to be a gentleman, which I love. Yes, I still open doors for women and bring home flowers after a long day at work. In most respects, I'm pretty atypical when compared to the majority of guys today. If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask!

Oh yeah, I have some awesome blue eyes :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a coordinator at NAU but I just want to explore the world around me and be happy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being amazing, cooking, and everything outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My amazing blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Ed Abbey
Movies: classics like Grandma's Boy and Office Space. Anything with Will Ferrell or Daniel Day Lewis. Django and certain documentaries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
family
chef's knife
Sierra Designs tent
Chacos
cilantro
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past, present, and future. Trying to maximize my my happiness along with eliminating stress.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out exploring the area's great restaurants and bars. I love being with my friends either in the city or out under the stars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate kangaroos with a passion
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready for an adventure!