Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheSunriseGirl

21 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jessa. I like to read, write, sit at coffee shops, and smoke cigarettes. I spend my time going on long drives and listening to loud music, having ridiculous and heartfelt conversations. I love to hike and camp. I like to go out dancing, meet new friends, laugh with old ones. I'm really laid back and I laugh loud and often. I love experiencing new things and new people.
I am just looking for some awesome queer ladies to hang out with and become friends with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started my own business as an in-home chef and nanny the beginning of last year and it's been fantastic! I love children and I love food and I work ALL the time. At the moment I work as a home manager for two wonderful families in the Highlands. I nanny two boys (5 months and 9 months), plan dinner parties and cook as their families personal chef. I'm off school this year, but I major in nursing and I'm going to grad school to be a certified nurse-midwife once I finish my undergrad. I dropped out of high school for a year and traveled the US before going back to graduate. On the way, I hung out at local coffee shops. Coffee and coffeehouses have become a huge part of my life. I plan on opening up a coffee shop at some point in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and talking, making mad good food, baking scrumptious confections, blushing, making dumb jokes, and being a total goofball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a big, dorky smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I spend a large majority of my time reading; I enjoy almost all of the classics, Dan Brown's books, and my favorites are written by Gregory Maguire.
My favorite movies are colorful and lively. Amelie is beautiful and sweet. What Dreams May Come. The Imaginarium of Dr. Parnassus. Hugo. Big Fish.
Dexter is hands down the best. I also really like American Horror Story. Recently I've been watching Doctor Who, and I refuse to be embarrassed about it, because it's awesome.
Music is my life. There are so many amazing artists in the world and listening to their music makes me a complete human being.
I love Indian food, Thai food, Italian, everything. I cook a lot because I eat mostly paleo, and that's hard to find eating out. But now I'm a much better cook and I have a lot of fun making new dishes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Smokes
Coffee
Books
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want out of life and from myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping or staying up all night with a couple close friends having the time of my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I paint. Badly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to go for coffee or hang at a park and you think I might be a cool friend. I'm not much of a "party-girl", so don't message me saying that you want to go out and get wasted together. That's just not me. I don't mind grabbing a drink though!