Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheTenaciousMe

27 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-I have a hint of eccentricity in my personality.
-I am more of an indoors type of person, but I can appreciate some outdoor activities.
-I currently have 10 tattoos and counting.
-I am currently a full time student, but don't worry I still have my own income.
-I do not offend easily.
-I have 2 cats and yes they are super adorable.
-I curse a lot, sometimes I don't realize even realize it.
-I spend most weekends out and about with a select group of friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in school full time for Cosmetology. I graduate this May and I couldn't be more excited about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
coloring hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have many favorite books. I do enjoy reading but can't seem to find anything to peak my interest enough to be a favorite.

My favorite movies are Nightmare before Christmas, Harry Potter, Star Wars, Super Troopers, A lot like love, The Holiday.
I do not like horror films, I wish I did but I just can't do it..

Favorite music is all over the place, so my iPod is a bit bipolar. My favorites include My Chemical Romance, Florence and the Machine, Tegan and Sara, Lana Del Rey, The Used, Ellie Goulding, Paramore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-cell phone
-my friends
-my kitties
-good music
-my car
-coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Where my life is headed after I graduate this summer.

-My cats.

-Did I remember to put gas in my car?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on my mood. I'm either out with my friends or just hanging at home watching movie or having a hot date with Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really think that defeats the purpose of it being a private thing.
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could have good conversations or that we may get along well.

I very rarely send a message first, so if you're interested or think we'd be good pals feel free to message away.... I'm not that mean I promise.