Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheTenderTroll

27 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Dave and I am of Italian heritage and I'm proud of it. I am an old fashioned man with christian values, but with that said I am open minded. I am always willing to try new things and meet new people. I am friendly and sociable, but I can me awkward at times. I am very artistic. I love to act more than anything, though I like to draw and write quite a bit. I love sitting down with a companion and watching a good movie while cuddling on the couch. I am up for any kind of out door recreational activity for the most part like hiking, snowboarding, and stuff like that. I am a cook in the Indiana Army national guard, and I love to cook at home too if I have time. I am a pretty big Football fan. I love to get all snazzy and wear a suit or tux from time to time. I enjoy nights with friends or a special someone out on the town in downtown Indy. Otherwise I spend my time writing, drawing, or working with associates on different projects or collaborations. Ultimately I am dependable, caring, and creative. I like to invest myself in relationships whether as a friend or in romance. In that I mean I don't hide anything or play games. I want someone to befriend me or fall in love with me for who I really am and what I am passionate about. OH! I can also be pretty nerdy, so fair warning on that.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and trying to realize my goal to be a writer/producer/director.
I’m really good at
Drawing, acting, writing, working with my hands, listening, conversing, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm funny? That or my eyes. I guess you'll just have to answer that yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ender's game is my favorite book. (I can't wait for the movie.)

I like all kinds of movies, but movies like Lord of the Rings, Avengers, Star Trek, The Sting, and Ocean's 11 are my style of movies.

Again, I like all sorts of TV shows. I like Supernatural, Sherlock, Family Guy, and I recently started watching Breaking Bad.

I like all kinds of music from classical to Metal. Seriously, all kinds of music appeal to me at some time or another.

I LOVE to cook. I like grilling steak or fish. I love making Mexican style dishes, but Italian is my specialty. Seriously almost everything I cook has an Italian bias to it one way or another.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art projects and life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home working on projects or out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I have plenty of free time in the evenings during the week and most weekends. Message me If you just want to chat, if you want to get to know me better, or if you want to spontaneously go out for a beer or coffee and casually hang out then I'll be up for any of those.

PS: Don't be afraid to message me. I almost always reply. Personally I dislike people who don't give at least a negative reply,and/or they just drop a conversation with no warning. I'll politely let you know if I am not interested, or start chatting with you from my Iphone.