Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheTewTone

23 M Arlington, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hellooo, where do I begin..
Im 22 years old
I live in Arlington
I am Straight Edge meaning I dont drink, smoke, or participate in recreational drug use
I love to volunteer as first-aid staff for a lot of events around Mass
I LOVE Salem!
I really like doing lame things like go to the movies on a beautiful day and museums of all sorts
Im an EMT for Armstrong Ambulance
Im big into music and dancing
I have tattoos
I have earrings
I like to paint and draw
Im studying Paramedicine
Im enrolled at BC for Corporate Systems
Im a gentleman :)
I skateboard on these beautiful New England days
Im extremely persistent and motivated
I only drink water and black ice coffee, forget that starbucks nonsense
I also work at a gym part time, heh..
I love hiking and the outdoors
But i also love relaxing/cuddling inside
Im a dork.

Feel free to ask :3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im an Emergency Medical Technician for a local private ambulance company. Im doing some private studies as a personal prerequisite to become a Paramedic before I enroll in medic school.
I would love to work for Boston EMS due to the high call volume and reliance on this service. Either that or I would love to operate a rescue truck for a local Fire House, next april I will test for that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning stuff i want to learn!
Also im really into drawing, specifically graffiti and ballpoint portraits.
Im good at proving chivalry is not dead.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hat..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like to read a lot of books about Boston's past, specifically irish mob and Whitey Bulger bios. And of course I dig those 2000 page textbooks

Movies: wayyyy too many to list. Specifically any comedy, HORROR, and some actions flicks.

Shows: the office, always sunny, the inbetweeners, peepshow, american dad, breaking bad, greys anatomy, scrubs, king of the hill, futurama, survivorman etc..

Music: Oi!, punk, hardcore, ska, 2tone, reggae, northern soul, folk, old r&b
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Continuing education
Friends
Gasoline
My hat
Auxillary cable to my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pharmacology and Electrocardiography
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Attending to my sheets, working, spending late nights having deep, sober philosophical conversations with the intoxicated.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch gruesome operating room surgical videos in my spare time, for kicks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests or similar hatred toward the bar life.