Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheTigerInMe

27 Plattsburgh, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Other (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just looking for friends in town.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working mostly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything with computers. PhotoShop design, business marketing, and a lot of other stuff that has no relevance.

Because of my line of work, I can tell you almost anything you want to know about cell phones. Which may or may not be a useful attribute considering the lives of so many people revolve around their cell phones. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and ironically enough, how serious I always look. Not "serious" as in I always have an attitude, but as in I'm always paying attention to what's going on around me lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything on AMC. I'm a huge Walking Dead and Breaking Bad fan. Other than a few select channels, I don't watch much TV. I'm more into movies.

Love me some sci-fi movies, and action movies. Terminator 2 has to be my all time favorite movie. But anything by James Cameron is pure gold. I have a soft side too, and don't mind watching some sappy romantic comedies with a special someone. The movie "Life As We Know It" always chokes me up.

For music I'm into everything but country. There are a FEW select country songs I will enjoy, but not enough to say I'm "in to" that genre. Rock has to by favorite, with rap/hip-hop coming in close second. I grew up in South Florida so you can expect me to like a little rap ;)

For books, strangely enough I do not read. I know it sounds weird, but it's true. I read stuff online all the time, from news, to reports, to comedic articles. But you'll never see me read an actual book. My mind doesn't require the fantasy books can provide, as movies do that for me. So when I read something, it's usually someone generally knowledgeable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing because I work Friday and Saturday lol. Tuesday and Wednesday are my days off, so on those days you might see me downtown hanging out.