Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheTigrisFemme

30 F Bowie, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After many laborious years I recently switched from working weekend overnights to weekday days; so now I get to actually have a dating life! Yay! ;P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
With regards to my career, I work in the ER/ICU at a critical care and emergency animal hospital, nursing debilitated dogs and cats. Debating whether to spend the next few months kicking my ass by specializing in emergency and critical care, or push that off until next year.

Outside of that, I love working out, reading, seeing family and friends, and getting some much needed R&R. I love the outdoors, especially the beach! And I love to travel; speaking of which I need to more of...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I find science fiction, surrealism, and 'period pieces' really bring out the most fascinating plots and visual creativity for movies, and tv shows. In addition, I like topics that make you reflect and contemplate things.

(Movies: Blade Runner, Eden Log, Alice, Alien, Dune, Cube, Vampire Hunter D, Appleseed...
TV: Vikings, Hannibal, Hells on Wheels, Copper, Farscape, Battlestar Galactica)

Spicy, ethnic food satisfies my tastebuds most. Indian, Thai, Mexican...you name it, I love it all!

I don't really have a favorite style of music. I listen to pretty much anything. I guess it just has to fit my mood at the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good run
an interesting, intellectual conversation every so often
a good sleep after a hard days work
random curiosities
and family and friends of course!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
so much. Sometimes I think my mind gets into some pretty deep thinking, and takes a lot of twists and turns, and then ends up either with some weird conclusion or boggling question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out-n-about. Gotta make up for all the missed weekend opportunities from before ;)
Either that or I'm playing RPGs on my computer while having some drinks. I love video games!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Because this is a dating site, I look at your pictures first before I read your profile.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have facial hair, tattoos, long hair...they're all weaknesses of mine. :)
you like anything that has to dabble in science, sci-fi, philosophy, and/or psychology
Don't be afraid to message me if you're interested! I may not reply to everyone who writes, but I'm always flattered!