Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheTrac3

24 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there!

I will try to keep this and other sections short. Hopefully it's going to be enough for you to have a general idea of who I am. :)

During the last two years I have for the most part figured out what I'm doing with my life and I will get into that in the next section.

During that time I have found a great job with amazing colleagues that have become my friends.
Sorted out mine and my parent financial situations which included paying off their depts, finding them a job and creating an environment where I can be truly independent.
Discovered several things I enjoy a lot like ice skating, rock climbing, accepting and triumph in challenges and many other one (or more) time experiences.

I like to think I get along with almost everyone but that's just too good to be true. Truth is I don't need approval of everyone and I have found who I am and I like him. (Sometimes talking about myself in third person) :)
What I’m doing with my life
As promised before here are the few things I'm doing right now.

1. On my way to begin my start up for charity;
2. Becoming more healthy and fit for which I finally have willpower to get there;
2.1. Ice Skating;
2.2. Badminton;
2.3. General workout;
2.4. Other types of sports on occasion.
3. Exploring the world. From a simple walk in a new place to abroad travel;

Of course there are more plans for the future but I like to tackle the things that are handed to me first before I start something new.
I’m really good at
Jack of all trades master of some.

That's as close as I can get to answering this question. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have favourites in these categories as I like to experiment with new things. Whether it's a new book or a new cuisine I try is different and that excitement is what gives me the most pleasure. Same goes for trying things you haven't done for quite some time.

One band that I like for a several years now is Nickelback.
The six things I could never do without
1. Bed with a good mattress;
2. Good shoes;
3. Phone;
4. Laptop;
5. Friends;
6. Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my start up, life hacks and general daydreaming when I'm bored. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Ice skating, watching a movie, going out for a meal or staying in and chilling with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I write it here... :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find me interesting, attractive or you're looking for an adventure. :)