Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheUglyRed

24 M Lethbridge, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a strange combination of Indie music junkie, hardcore partier and huge nerd. I have an incredibly wide array of interests and am passionate about all of them. I love music in (almost) all of its forms and go to live shows as often as I can. My favorite genres are independant and alternative rock and acoustic, but I love high quality music of any genre. I'm very interested in foreign languages and culture. I speak English, french, german and japanese, and listen to some music from each of these countries as well. I love craft beer and sheesha and I have always been able to find something of each someone would like. I love to discuss philosophy, politics, science (and the fiction thereof), anything really... given a good conversation partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished getting my MA in International Relations overseas, now I'm going through the application process to DFAIT.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Philosophy, conversation, board games, video games (best at strategy games, and Super Smash Bros).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very tall, usually bearded, and often dress in plaid and flannel... I'm sometimes mistaken for a lumberjack.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Little Prince, The Stranger, Either - Or, Ender's Game, The Lord of the Rings, Essays (Michel de Montaigne), A Song of Ice and Fire Series, The Sandman Series

Movies: Princess Mononoke, Enemy at the Gates, Kill Bill, The Fifth Element, The Princess Bride

Shows: Californication, Futurama, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother

Music: Crush Luther, The Dudes, Blind Pilot, Okkervil River, Metric, The Arctic Monkeys, The Japandroids, The Shins, The Arctic Monkeys

Food: Indian, Ethiopian, Steak, Italian... etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, Music, Friends, Warm Nights, Good Food, and Aimless Thought.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science fiction and futurology, off the top of my head. Politics as well. I also spend quite a bit of time in my own imagined worlds and scenarios.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Concerts, parties, video games, relaxing with a few close friends, or whatever strikes me at that particular moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once cried myself to sleep because Napoleon Bonaparte was dead. The only question is... was I drunk or was I a kid?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. No pressure.