Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheUnchosen1

37 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single dad and my sons always come first. I like many different genres of music but can only handle country and oldies in small doses. No polka or virgin sacrificing throat clearing metal though.
I only like to watch movies, commercials annoy me but I tolerate them for football.
I have recently undergone lower back surgery and am getting pretty active again. I should be returning to my career again here soon. I haven't been out much in quite a long time since I've been going to school for the last 4 & 1/2 years. I'm graduating in September with my bachelor's degree and can't wait!
I'm a hard worker and a handy kinda guy. I know a little bit about a lot of stuff. I've held many different jobs in my life. I can cook and like to grill out when it's not too hot. I know how to properly do laundry and wash dishes. LOL
The rest I'll leave up to us to chat about. I'm not superficial but there does have to be a mutual attraction between two people. I'm not one to shy away from chatting though so take a chance and sent me a message. Hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing my bachelor's degree and building my career in the electronics/electrical industry. I'm also raising my youngest son to be a great man and building a relationship with my oldest that I never got to for quite a long time. I now have the love from two of the best boys in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, being one; Fixing things and working with electronics. I'm also good with kids and animals. I'm REALLY good at driving just about anything and sneaking up on people and scarring the CRAP out of them! Muahahahaaa! I'm good at getting a laugh out of someone during random conversations usually.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk. I've heard my eyes or the tatts on my arms, but for all I know it could my a$$. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Green Mile, This Present Darkness. Not much of a reader.
Favorite movies: The Boondock Saints, Crank, The Avengers and other Marvel movies, along with Wreck-It Ralph and all the Disney/Pixar films.
Favorite shows: Breaking Bad, The Simpson's, The X-Files, South Park, Football. Don't really watch tv.
Favorite music: NIN, Hollywood Undead, Tech N9ne, most popular songs on the radio and dubstep.
Favorite food: Pizza, steak, shrimp, Mexican, Italian and Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1. My sons
#2. My phone
#3. My truck
#4. My home theatre including my tv and PS3
#5. My computers
#6. I would say my gurl but since I don't have one I guess my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a great father, friend and man. Not as often, I think about how I can continue to move up in my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in class or hanging out with someone I know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mother was murdered when I was 14 years old by my stepfather.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've read this far, you find me interesting, we have things in common, or you just think I'm cute or handsome lol.