Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheVampireFlood

23 Rotherham, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey.
I'm currently in a relationship, so I'm just looking to make some new friends.

I love writing and couldn't live without a notebook in my hands.
I love learning new things, and going to new places, although I don't get out as much as I wish I did.
I'm trying to do more with my life, even though I struggle to get about. I don't want to go mountain climbing or drive a tank or anything but I do want to go out and experience the world more than I have been doing. I want to get more inspiration for writing, whether that leads anywhere or not.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying for an English literature degree with the Open University. I'm really enjoying it at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at baking. I make cakes and I'm learning to decorate them better. I love doing it. I also like to think I'm a good listener, but that's debatable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am. But they also tend to notice my smile. I'm usually always smiling, and it's a big cheesey grin that's always slapped on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to be addicted to watching Buffy. (I still am a bit.)
I love watching Falling Skies, Family Guy, Monty Python, The Walking Dead, (But I prefer the comic.)
I read a lot of comic fantasy like Tom Holt and Christopher Moore. I just like to read. Whether it's Dickens or daft poetry, just give me a book to settle down with.
I like to watch world cinema.
I basically like anything that's fantasy or sci-fi as long as it isn't too scary.
I love rock music, especially the older stuff like T-rex, and I'm a massive fan of No Doubt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My nephew! He's the most precious thing to me in the world.
My cat, Taz. The cat that is allergic to humans. (At least, he'll tell you he is.)
A teddy bear my Nan-Nan bought me before she passed away.
My creativity! (I'd die if I ever lost it!) Which also includes a notebook and pen for all my writing.
My girlfriend.
Sitting down to a good book with a cup of tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can turn the mad guy talking between the seats to me on the train into a bloody good poem.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home, or at my girlfriends. But either way, she's fast asleep and I'm reading a book, because it's a Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of the things I might screw up, but I'm even more excited about making everything come together and work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just fancy a chat.