Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheVeiper

23 M Berea, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"A lot of people wonder what happens when you die, and the answer is that a lot of things happen. None of which you just happen to be around for."
What I’m doing with my life
Anywhoo... I surround myself with optimistic people who are going somewhere in life, and no, I don't mean KFC. I'm very open-minded with an international outlook, a risk- taker who is always up for a new adventure. I love dogs, beaches, meaningful conversations, and self-improvement I keep very busy and love my life. I don't have the time or inclination to date everyone under the sun anymore, and I have no problem meeting people. I'm extremely selective, and am just fine if I don't meet anyone on here... BUT, if you're someone really really really special, I'd love to have you along for the ride and make our already great lives that much better.
I’m really good at
Being 22, making smoothies, typing ironic facebook statuses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fountainhead/Atlas Shrugged, A Song of Ice and Fire series
Seven Pounds, Schindler's List
Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Parks & Rec, The Office, True Blood
Health oriented food
LoL, Any Zelda game, Mario, Dead Space, Demon/Dark Souls
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Internet
3. A healthy dose of cynicism
4. My phone
5. A paycheck
6. My car

Shout outs to piano and sunlight for not making the list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how it's nice being privileged enough to be attending a university after a long break filled with experience after high school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, or just relaxing at my house. Sometimes I'm incredibly tired on Friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I accidentally click on a profile, and I end up knowing that person IRL...awk city
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I'll honestly probably be the one to send the first message, but kudos if you step out and do so.