Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Cork, Ireland Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of space camp
Rather not say
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's quite difficult to describe ourselves, isn't it? I'm good natured, easy going, kind, fun, funny, artistic, fairly well read, loyal, considerate and empathetic. I'm a bit of a hippy and am quite relaxed. I would like to get more active and get out in nature more often. I love being beside water, rivers, lakes or the sea. It always makes me feel better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I mind two year twins part time and I love babies. I have three children, 2 grown up and one in secondary education. I paint a lot these days and want to do a proper art class. I feel I want to pursue art seriously.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel better, cheering people up, hugs and kisses, making the most of bad situations. I'm also not a bad cook and I make the nicest Cottage Pie ever. I'm generous when I can be and will nearly always meet someone halfway.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My's very loud....and I laugh a lot, usually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of favourite books as I like to read. Anything from Tolstoy to David Baldacci. Am a bit of a fan of John Connolly. No chick lit. I love spiritual books; Eckhart Tolle, Pema Chodron.
Last film I went to see was Jurassic World and I enjoyed it a lot.I love science fiction too and foreign films...good ones anyway.
I like tv but I just can't take reality tv. I watch science fiction, Star Trek, Star Gate and Doctor Who. I love comedies too. I'm going through a bit of a Law & Order SVU phase at the moment.
Music....well, I'm a big disappointment where music is concerned. I like to listen to it but I'm totally non-discriminatory and I rarely buy music for my own pleasure. What I listen to depends on my mood but I like blues and singers like Adele and Damien Rice. If the music is live I am almost guaranteed to love it, no matter what it is. I love the atmosphere live music creates.
I love Italian food but will try any kind as long as it's not too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sense of humour
My children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and finding love. The things I should be doing besides thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
open to suggestions
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would get on :0)