Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheVile

27 Oklahoma City, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from Oklahoma, which is a 'okie.' I am sorry if this is all wierded out, I was never good at this stuff. Anywho, my name is Lance. I will admit I don't get out much and that I am rather sheltered. Forgive me. But, thats something i'm accustomed to and I don't do well with change. That I will warn you all about. If you wanna know more read on or contact me.

If you wish to know more, go here:

http://vampirefreaks.com/LovingLivinglyUndead

I am cautious, nice, and quiet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently looking for a job at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, video games mainly. I really don't find myself being good at much else. I tried percussion in band, it was fun and I guess I was ok at it but I dropped out and went into drama. That was alright, but I know I didn't do so well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my size, I am not small by any means in stature or weight. Although I may be big and I may seem scary many people that know me usually describe me as a cuddly bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would be pretty much any fantasy books. My main favorite movies include, Nightmare before Christmas,all horror movies and Monty Python. I like mainly rock, my favorite bands include: Tokio Hotel, System of a Down,Nightwish and Red Hot Chili Peppers. Favorite foods? Pizza,Lasagna and tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family. My friends. My pet. My home. My video games. Finally, my computer/internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and love in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Setting around either playing a video game,watching tv or messing around on the web.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't have much to say. Being rather sheltered when I was younger and to shy to do anything.

I guess if I had to answer, that would be that. Yes, I did have a obession with Bill Kaultiz of Tokio Hotel for sometime. But thankfully for you all, I am over that now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wish to know more about me or make a new friend. Perhaps discuss a video game or a movie?