Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheWaltzKing

36 M Steamboat Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm sure there are no women that are interested in each thing that I enjoy. In fact, most women probably have never heard of the music, movies, and food that I enjoy. I have seen many profiles and most women seem only to want to date someone a foot taller than them. That is as despicable as men who only want to date someone a decade younger than them. So, my odds at 5'7" aren't very good. But if you recognize a few things from my eclectic profile, then you probably would enjoy getting to know me and experiencing the rest of the things that aren't familiar. This is an unusual self-summary, for this, I apologize in advance - but I didn't have one for so long that I finally wrote something! Peace and good luck on your dating journey!!
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy making movies, short films, commercials, comedy sketches, writing/playing music, travel, attending plays/musicals, and teaching/calling dances.
I’m really good at
Really enjoy the waltz, folk dances, and some other ballroom styles but not really club dancing or what happens at wedding receptions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not as tall or skinny as I look on TV (jk)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES - 2001, The Artist, Cinema Paradiso, Emmet Otter's Jugband Christmas, A League of their Own, Requiem For a Dream, The Big Lebowski, Wall-E, The English Patient, Barry Lyndon, Slumdog Millionaire, The Nightmare Before Christmas, The Fifth Element, Wreck-It Ralph, Labyrinth, The Intouchables, and Edward Scissorhands.

BOOKS - The Wall, Contact, Steadicam Operator's Handbook

TV SHOWS - South Park, 2 Broke Girls, The Neighbors, LEXX, Firefly, & a few other non-comedies

MUSIC - Enuff Z'nuff, Depeche Mode, Kings of Convenience, Scala & Kolacny Brothers, and Regina Spektor,

FOOD - Nepalese, Ethiopian, and a few more common fare.
The six things I could never do without
Good movie, steam shower, hot tub (or hot springs!),
Good meal, good music, & good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The state and direction of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is just another day of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an identical twin brother who lives back East.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want someone to go to the Hot Springs with, or a movie or skiing, or bowling, et cetera (not sports events). Really not into the idea of "fancy dating" someone from online like seriously going to a nice restaurant at this point. More like someone to spend time with that enjoys similar things (movies/museums/dance). Hopefully that was intelligible.