Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheWay57

30 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Waylon, and am semi old fashion kind of guy. I still open doors for girls, and like how relationships used to be more real, and with less drama. I'm a family oriented person, and also really enjoy spending time with the person i'm dating. Doesn't really matter what we are doing, just as long as it making memories together. There is plenty more, but that is what came to mind at this moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm striving to save money to be more and more comfortable the older I get. I run a used carlot in San Antonio. And at the same time trying to find a good match for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm fairly good and quite a few things, i enjoy phycial competition. I used to race dirtbikes professionally, and pretty much like fun competition.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I couldn't say for sure. I'm pretty competitive, so maybe....., physically i've been told i have a good smile and eyes, so maybe that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The types of movies I like is comedy, action, I like all kinds of movies really. I also really enjoy the tv series, like Dexter, Weeds, Fringe, and others too, and am open to liking new ones if there are a few my significant other wanted to watch. On music I would say my favorite leans more towards rock, but I can enjoy listening to almost every type of music. Some i definently can enjoy more than others though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money cause it makes the world go round,
family because my family is very important to me,
honesty is very important to me,
cell phone since it helps me get the things i need to get done finished,
humor i enjoy to laugh just like the next person,
tv just cause i really enjoy relaxing watching tv with good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm doing in life, and what i need to do to get further, or what would make me a little happier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just depends. could go out, or just stay in and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit private things to a person that i'm talking to, not just to everyone out there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good, honest, hardworking guy. If you think there could be a connection or if you just get a gut feeling. And please be an honest person, i really don't like to be lied to.