Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheWenziePiez

26 F Burbank, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find it really difficult to write a summary about myself. Here's one of my better (not best, still working on that) attempts:

I was born and raised in Los Angeles, CA. I've traveled a bunch but I always find my way back home to LA. I have a really good relationship with my mom and sister. My closest friends are the ones I met in pre-school and elementary school. Those ladies and my dog (also female) mean the world to me.

I'm really easily amused. I like to laugh so I try to laugh at most things. I appreciate cheesy pick up lines and bad puns. Best parts of my day would be cracking jokes with my coworkers at work, coming home to a very excited dog (there's just so much love there!), and sleeping. I love crawling into bed after a long day.

And now for bullet points!

- I speak three languages.

- I pretend to speak Spanish. So three and a half?

- My mom and I like to share cat videos with each other.

- While snorkeling at the Great Barrier Reef, I spotted a reef shark and swam after it. I named him Franklin.

- I like chocolate chip cookies without the chocolate chips.

- Three proudest moments of my time at UCLA: learning how to juggle, snap my fingers, and skateboard.

- I'm very honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in sales at a record label. It's not as glamorous as it sounds, but it definitely can be fun.

In life, I'm trying to have more fun. To me that means being more spontaneous, trying new things, and getting back into martial arts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...not getting lost. I'm really good with directions.

I'm also really good at saying no. That was a huge issue for most of my life but things are looking up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quirky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gone with the Wind, Little Women, and Cold Mountain - the books and the films!

If a film is based on a book, I'll read the book before watching the film.

This is Spinal Tap, Point Break, Pitch Perfect, and Frozen - I can have those on repeat.

I don't watch a lot of television. If I do, it'd be...

Archer
Orange is the New Black
Criminal Minds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep
Shower
Laughs
Floss
Hugs
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What happened to all the squirrels in my neighborhood? Did they die from thirst? Where do they get their water from anyway? Sprinklers? Morning dew? The river?

7/21 update - I saw 2 squirrels in my neighborhood this weekend; they're back!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating out with my friends or relaxing in bed with a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really excited to see Fifty Shades of Grey the film. Like really excited.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're intrigued.