Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheWiryIrishman

29 M West Lafayette, IN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spent the better part of a decade in college, and I've been out working my awesome grown-up job for about a year. I'm absolutely enjoying living on my own terms, but I've realized that all the time focusing on school has left me with a rapidly diminishing social network and no good ways to meet people. Hence, internet.

I like to draw, paint, take pictures, geek out over various cool things, shoot, talk to friends, and drive in a spirited manner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wake up, drive an hour to work, work, drive an hour back, relax, repeat. I enjoy it more than most people think.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making upstanding people say "Oh, that's horrible" while they fail at not laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the beard. Its pointy and luxurious and kind of red in the right light.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm of the opinion that if you look hard enough, you can find good music in any genre. As such, my music collection is huge and very diverse. There tends to be one steadfast rule, though - the more heavily influenced it is by Blues, the better it is. Take a good listen, you can find that influence in any genre.

I prefer TV to movies most times. You can squeeze TV shows into shorter amounts of free time, and if you have more, a good show with a lot of seasons can last longer. For movies or TV, though, I like comedy, action, and well-written, character-driven dramas.

My reading is split 50/50 between non-fiction and scifi/fantasy. I'm a nerd.

I love Indian food. I could live on nothing but Lamb Vindaloo for the rest of my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-People to spend time with
-Entertainment - books, music, TV/Movies, video games
-Car. Driving is awesome.
-I don't know. Three other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weird, random things. Looking for an icebreaker? Ask me what I was thinking about on the drive home from work today. I guarantee it will be something unique.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending a relaxing night in. Either by myself with a book, TV show, or project I'm working on, or with whatever friends happen to be free that evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In the early 90s, I was punched in the face by Mother Theresa. My out-of-court settlement with the Catholic church forbids me to publicly disclose any information about the events leading up to it, the farm animals involved, or the cruise ship where it took place, though if you meet me in person it is technically legal for me to illustrate it with crude diagrams.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There is no if. You should just message me. I'm delightful.