Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheWorld_Awaits

28 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy tongue in cheek humor and enthusiastically sharing adventures and special occasions with friends. I'm enjoying my life as it is, I'm passionate about science and have been working as a data analyst whilst undertaking a masters in statistics.

On the weekends I join friends for social boardgames and dinners. I'd like to live overseas at some point in the future for the experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am preparing to join the crew on the one way flight to Mars... really I am reading about stats, helping out with projects at work and eating an occasional ice cream.

I'm in a small choir doing some contemporary songs, I can tell you how to get to Sesame street :-) I love musicals and comedy. I went to a comedian Stephen Lynch recently who sings rather ironic songs often with a lead in to a big punch line.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Introducing fun new board games to play
Getting random songs stuck in my head.
Dancing in the supermarket.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I courtsey to people who serve me in stores :-P
Presently my uncouth hair, I am a bit adaptable, I enjoy long hair but can look professional if necessary with short clean hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Billy Joel, Beatles, Bee Gees, Van Morrison, Iron Maiden, Metallica, Bruce Springsteen, Andrea Bocelli.
Movies: Man on Fire, How to Train your Dragon, Star Trek Into Darkness, Serenity, Lord of the Rings
Shows: Black Books, My Family, Coupling, Dad's Army, Father Ted, South Park, Simpsons.
Books: Roald Dahl, Candide, The man who mistook his wife for a hat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adventure
Notereity
Good Friends
Musicals
Boardgames
A random song in my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make a positive contribution to the world. I enjoy teaching so that is certainly an opportunity to help people to achieve their dreams. I've had some friends that thought they hated maths ask me for tutoring and I was able to explain it clearly for them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at friends having a hot pot or other dinner, reading or going for a walk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My attempt to make white choc and boysenberry scones looked like Grimace from MacDonalds.
I pick up snails on footpaths as I don't want them to get squished and put them on grass.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like someone to chat with. I enjoy hearing from people and have many friends who I regularly chat with.
Also my women friends from Board games would appreciate if I can inspire more people to come along for them to chat with :-P