Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 2:04am
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my humble profile! Make yourself comfortable, help yourself to anything in the fridge, feel free to go through my medicine cabinet.

I’m a tea drinker, a history geek, a casual photographer, airsofter, geocacher, ultimate frisbee extraodinaire, and time permitting snowboarder if it ever decides to snow here again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working a great job with wonderfully flexible hours, travelling whenever I have the opportunity, and growing my ever expanding list of hobbies. I'm currently looking to get my dive certification after catching the itch in Hawaii.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Losing badly at milk drinking competitions, enthusiastically running games of werewolf (some know this as mafia), fighting frost giants and saving the planet in my spare time. Seriously, somebody has to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me I have really nice eyes, they're kind of hazel-y gold, and if you manage to miss those you'll probably notice that I tower over everyone around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book of all time has to be Ender's Game, and Have Spacesuit, Will Travel. I'm currently reading The Moon is a Harsh Mistress. I also shamelessly enjoy(ed) the Harry Potter series.

As for food, that's a tough one. I would certainly make my Italian ancestors proud with my sheer volume of pasta consumption. I don't get to eat a lot of red meat anymore but I have been making up for it with copious amounts of sushi. I can also make a mean vegan mac and cheese!

Music I'm currently listening to...
Kangaroo Court - Capital Cities
Shooting Stars - Bag Raiders
My Song 5 - HAIM
Lightning Bolt - Jake Bugg
How you like me now? - The Heavy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Carrots: I once turned my nose orange because of all the beta-carotene
- My bamboo snowboard
- My camera, it's my window to my artistic side
- Strong coffee in the mornings, especially Monday mornings
- My camping gear, for when the city gets to be too much
- I don't think I could live away from the water, though I haven't tried yet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get my cat to not wake me up at 6am on weekends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are no typical Friday nights for me, I always play it by ear. Pub trivia, art shows, overnight hikes, photography sprees, cards against humanity, out of town trips with friends... Who knows what will happen this Friday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once filled a teapot with leftover nigiri rice to get around an all you can eat sashimi limit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
•You want to pop down to Kits/Jericho beach and toss a disc around

•You need someone to keep you safe during the zombie apocalypse.

•You're pretty sure there's more to life than being really, really, ridiculously good looking.

Shameless IG plug: Waywatcher