Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheYearsTragedy

22 Franklin, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Edward and I just graduated and attained my degree in the Bachelor's program at my school. My life is music. Broadcasting on the air, listening to it, mixing it, anything. One day I hope to have an on air position during morning drive on a rock radio station.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a post undergrad with a Bachelor's degree in communications. Currently I'm taking a bit of time off after 16 years of school. During this break I plan on getting my life in order, finding a full time position in my field (preferably at a radio station), and then eventually getting a Master's degree in commmunications.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at talking about any and all things music, video games, and the zombie apocalypse. I really dig having deep conversations about literature and life. I'm known for maintaining a job, and keeping relationships with people, but also being loyal and friendly, and a few other things. I'm not the greatest athlete or musician, but what I can do, I do well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing most people ever really notice about me is my beard, I mean, how can you not?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, anything by Ellen Hopkins, Thirteen Reasons Why, The Asylum for Wayward Victorian Girls, and so many more.
Movies: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, The Boondock Saints, Repo! The Genetic Opera, and many more.
Shows: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, and many more.
Music: Everything from Metal to Country and everything that could fit in between, but my favorites right now are Mod Sun, Rebelution, Slightly Stoopid, Sublime, and Iration. I'm on a very powerful reggae rock trip lately.
Food: My favorite food of all time is anything with buffalo chicken. I'm not too picky about what else I eat, but I really dislike onions and peppers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Family
Friends
Coffee
Reddit/Tumblr
Phone? It is very helpful.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Positivity, my life, the transcendental, love and a lot of other things. My mind is constantly in motion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at the hardware store, and then with friends out or at home just hanging out and enjoying life as it comes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I battled with self-harm, and have been clean for more than three years. Total positivity from this point on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're an avid music fan, and a really relaxed and cool girl. I love making new friends and having some real conversations. Maybe I can find the love of my life?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!