Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_202

40 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am guy who is looking yea looking. I am a single father with custody an my son is the most important person in my life. However at the same time this is the hardest thing I have ever done in my life. I don't have any drama if that's a concern. I am a guy with a huge heart an very ambitious at the same time. I am a direct person an know what I am looking for. I like someone who is health conscience. Not a gym nut but someone who cares about taking care of themselves. I would like to meet someone down to earth an just wants to meet someone who is a nice guy. I'm tired of the DMV dating nonsense. So if your interested in a man instead no nonsense i'd like to hear from you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge Game of Thrones watcher, I just have started House of Cards and I am addicted. The walking Dead I stumbled upon and I love it as well.

I love to go out and go fine dinning. I have recently adopted a vegetarian lifestyle and love trying anything newI love a good comedy but I do like the action movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The sport of Basketball, ESPN, My passport, My bikes, The Gym, my Chuck Taylor's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my son until he goes to bed then I'm usually just lounging around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That being a single parent is hard and that I am looking for someone to share my life with!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!