Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_AlphaNerd

32 Sicklerville, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I was a kid, I used to crawl under tables or chairs and look at the undersides, to see the parts of the world that nobody ever looks at. I'm the adult version of that nowadays :P

I nerd pretty hard but am equally comfortable among muggles. My pictures give some of it away, but if you want to know about NerdLife, I'll share :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding out if my Axe chocolate shampoo tastes as good as it smells (it doesn't).

I'm in college to be a doctor. Kudos to you if you're ok hanging out and cuddling while I study.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making out, solving puzzles, snark, the pun game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quick with a joke. Puns for days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently reading a book about anti-gravity; I just can't put it down.

Try reading The Dresden Files. It's like Harry Potter meets Watchmen.

Check out Elementary. That show is amazing.

Weezer. Maroon 5. Macklemore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, first and foremost.

Everybody says "cellphone," but seriously - it's the Swiss Army Knife for the modern world.

My car and my house get honorable mentions, but seriously, there's not much in life I really *need.*

My hetero lifemate and his girlfriend. They're my best friends. If you want to double date with them, hit me up!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Awesome adventures. Treasure hunting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out, being social!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every time I go into the bathroom, I check behind the shower curtain for assassins.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Realktalk (tm) for a minute. I'm on this site looking for a long-term/lifetime relationship. It doesn't happen in weeks or months and I'm not about making huge changes in the marriage/children category until I'm a doctor. That being said, I'd like that step in my life to happen pretty shortly after I finish school, so it's an area of interest for the present.

I think my significant other should also be my best friend. Be ready to have adventures. Be bold!