Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_Amplitude

27 M Costa Mesa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy going. I like laughing and making others laugh, which is good because most people find me funny.

I was born in Las Vegas, went to high school in Nor Cal, and I'm in the OC now....so I've been around.

My hobbies include music editing and mixing, video games, and I was briefly teaching martial arts. I also like good beer. Didn't really know where to add that, so for now that works.

Oh, and I was informed I didn't give my name. It's Addison. If you think that's unique, you should hear my last name. If you can guess my heritage from my name I'll buy you ice cream...or fro-yo if you're lactose intolerant.

I am qwirky, smart, and awesome
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Updated: I am currently a doctor. No, I'm not making that up. I'm currently waiting for my license to come in the mail so I can work though. :/ In the meantime I'm enjoying/hating all the free time I have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself.

Making awkward situations hilarious.

Puns... god I love puns.

Recalling random movie lines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes for some reason. I'm also told I'm taller up close than I seem from a distance. Odd right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. Dickens works.

Movies: Grandma's Boy, Super Troopers, Kill Bill, Aladdin (yep), Monty Python's Quest for the Holy Grail.

TV: I don't really watch TV, but I Hulu or Netflix a few like Arrested Development, Dr. Who, Community, and House.

Music: Way too many. Pretty much anything not country.
Some favorites include Gabriel and Dresden, The Beatles, Cake.

Food: I love food, but I try and eat healthy. Japanese food is probably at the top of my list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep,
Friends,
Music,
Laughs,
Cuddles,
Sushi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random songs that play in my head. That I hate that I'm running again. Also, if other people remember stuff from when they were younger and realize how stupid they were but laugh about it anyway.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to figure out whose gathering to go to, thinking I should go to bed early to recoup from my long week and then going out anyway, or joining a few friends for some drinks and laughs at somebody's apartment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a crush on Rachel Leigh Cook (She's All That) for.....a while.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself or this "thing" too seriously; you think I seem fun; or if you just want to ask me something, I'm nice.